Reviews

Average score 388 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
jessica michaud noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was better before the quality is a little degraded over time but it's still good (Original) C'était mieux avant la qualité c'est un peu dégradé avec le temps mais c'est quand même bon

1 year ago
Pat Cro noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything was perfect: very friendly staff, very spacious, pleasant and very clean surroundings, unlimited and very varied buffets, loyalty card. We will come back very gladly! (Original) Tout était pafait: personnel très aimable, cadre très spacieux, agréable et très propre, buffets à volonté en quantité et très variés, carte de fidélité . Nous y reviendrons très volontier !

1 year ago
Fabienne Geli noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good. Lots of choices and the products are fresh. (Original) Très bon. Du choix et les produits sont frais.

1 year ago
Nathalie Israel noted on Google

1 year ago
Abdelhamid Khettal noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super restoration there is nothing to say (Original) Restauration super il y a rien à dire

1 year ago
Yelda Güzel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I never eat sushi and I didn't like it. Every time I go here, I start to eat 2 or 3 of them. It's pretty tasty. Also a clean place. They're just not that good at cake desserts. It's not a cake place anyway :) I always give a chance to taste one, unfortunately I can't eat it every time and leave it behind. I guess I should continue with the fruit, thank you 😊 (Original) Asla sushi yemez ve sevmezdim. Burda her gittiğimde 2 3 tane de olsa yemeye başladım. Gayet lezzetli oluyor. Temiz bir mekan ayrıca. Sadece pasta tatlı konusunda o kadar iyi degiller. Zaten pasta yeri de degil :) Sürekli sans verip bir tanesinin tadına bakıyorum her seferinde yiyemeyip geri bırakıyorum maalesef. Ben meyveden devam etmeliyim sanirim teşekkürler 😊

1 year ago
denis Kieffer noted on Google

1 year ago
Sysa noted on Google

1 year ago
Yelda Güzel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I never eat sushi and I didn't like it. Every time I go here, I start to eat 2 or 3 of them. It's pretty tasty. Also a clean place. They're just not that good at cake desserts. It's not a cake place anyway :) I always give a chance to taste one, unfortunately I can't eat it every time and leave it behind. I guess I should continue with the fruit, thank you 😊 (Original) Asla sushi yemez ve sevmezdim. Burda her gittiğimde 2 3 tane de olsa yemeye başladım. Gayet lezzetli oluyor. Temiz bir mekan ayrıca. Sadece pasta tatlı konusunda o kadar iyi degiller. Zaten pasta yeri de degil :) Sürekli sans verip bir tanesinin tadına bakıyorum her seferinde yiyemeyip geri bırakıyorum maalesef. Ben meyveden devam etmeliyim sanirim teşekkürler 😊

1 year ago
Alexis THIERRY noted on Google

1 year ago

LET'S WOK© 2024
Legal Terms


39 Route Départementale 306
77240 Vert-saint-denis, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4